• Annapolis Evening High School

    Hours: TBD Tuesday & Thursday
    2700 Riva Road, Annapolis, MD 21401


    Phone: 410-224-2924
    Fax: 410-224-2635

    Administrator: Ms. Patricia Suriano (PSuriano@aacps.org)


    Glen Burnie Evening High School

    Hours: TBD Monday - Thursday
    7550 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd., Media (A) Bldg. - Rear Entrance
    Glen Burnie, MD 21060

    Phone: 410-761-3664
    Fax: 410-863-4531

    Administrators: Ms. Angela Marhefka-Brower (AMarhefkabrower@aacps.org)

    and Mr. Bryan Godfrey (BGodfrey@aacps.org)


     North County Evening High School

    Hours:  TBD Monday - Thursday
    10 E. 1st Avenue, Glen Burnie, MD  21061

    Phone:  410-424-2099
    Fax:  410-222-6979

    Administrator:  Mr. Steve Bernstein (SLBernstein@aacps.org) and Ms. Katherine Berish (KBerish@aacps.org)


    Meade Evening High School

    Hours: TBD Monday - Thursday
    1110 Clark Rd., Ft. George G. Meade, MD 20755

    Phone: 410-674-7415
    Fax: 410-674-7431

    Administrators: Mr. Brian Gulden (BGulden@aacps.org) and Ms. Felicia Simmons (FSimmons@aacps.org)


    Severna Park Evening High School

    Hours: TBD  Tuesday and Thursday
    60 Robinson Road • Severna Park, MD 21146

    Phone: 410-544-0182
    Fax: 410-544-0907

    Administrator: Ms. Sonja Davenport (SDavenport@aacps.org)


    South River Evening High School

    Hours: TBD Monday – Thursday
    201 Central Avenue, East • Edgewater, MD 21037

    Phone: 410-956-0462
    Fax: 410-956-5919

    Administrator: Mrs. Rosaria Jablonski (RJablonski@aacps.org)

    and Mr. Dave Wilbert (DWilbert@aacps.org


    Evening HS Distance Learning (eSchool)

    Administrators:  Ms. Rebekah Barton (RBarton@aacps.org) and Ms. Amy Maziarz (AMaziarz@aacps.org)