Parent Teachers Association News


    Linthicum Elementary School PTA has a g-mail account. Send e-mail to with your child's grade to be included on school news e-mails.

    Check out Linthicum Elementary on social media!

    Link to PTA FB :

    PTA Twitter : @LinthicumESPTA 

    PTA PayPal :


    PTA Board Members:

    President - Amy Babst
    1st VP - Amy Miller
    2nd VP - Erin Taylor
    Treasurer - Steve Jacobs
    Recording Secretary - Trish Siebert
    Corresponding Secretary - Amy Brauns


    PTA Chair Members:

    Hospitality Chair - Trisha Siebert

    Membership Chair - Jenn Noyes

    Yearbook - Christeen Moore

    Read-a-thon - Melissa Youssi

    Box Tops - Amy Babst

    Social Media - Renee Poole

    Advocacy Chair - Sandy Popp

    Citizens Advisory Council Representative - Joy Lawson

    Superintendent's Parent Involvement Advisory Council Representative - Amy Babst

    LES Teacher Representative - Veronica Lum

    Principal - Mrs. Jessica Roach

    Assistant Principal - Scott Simpson


    Spirit Nights Chair :

    Italia's - Sandy Popp

    Chick-fil-A - Aleacia de la Garza



    Box Tops - download the app and select LES

    Amazon Smile - choose LES as the charity of your choice.


    PTA Reimbursement Forms

    PTA Reimbursement

    PTA Cash Verification