ADMINISTRATION, OFFICE STAFF and SUPPORT

  •  


    Raquelle K. Moore

    Principal
    rkmoore@aacps.org 

     

    Principal's Secretary

    Gina Myers
    Enrollment Secretary

     

    IB PYP Coordinator
    mjross@aacps.org
     

    Olivia Jones
    School Counselor
    ojjones@aacps.org

     

    VACANT
    Literacy Teacher 

    SCHOOL NURSE

    Melissa Lorentzen

    HEALTH ASSISTANT

    Vickie Qualey
     



    Right Start Advisor
     
     

    English Language Aquisition

    My Khuu

    mykhuu@aacps.org

     

    FIRST GRADE

     

    Jennifer Benes

    jbenes@aacps.org


    Babette LaCovey
    blacovey@aacps.org
     

    Gina Sullivan

    gmsullivan@aacps.org

     

     

    SECOND GRADE

    James Panizari

    jpanizari@aacps.org

    Erica Cureton Frink

    ecuretonfrink@aacps.org

    THIRD GRADE

    Gina Bayne

    gbayne@aacps.org

    Sarah Maguire

    semaguire@aacps.org

    Amber Statland

    astatland@aacps.org

    FOURTH GRADE

    Courtney Awalt

    cawalt@aacps.org

    Regina Dove

    rdove@aacps.org

    Patrick Gorman

    pgorman@aacps.org

    FIFTH GRADE

    Francisca Rizzuto

    frizzutto@aacps.org

    Marissa Aguilar

    mnaguilar@aacps.org

    Parker Wolf

    pwolf@aacps.org

     

    EEE/MANDARIN

    Marisa Nasso

     

    Lu Zhang

    lzhang@aacps.org

    ART

    Katelyn Smith

    kbsmith2@aacps.org

    MUSIC

    Andrew Gneiting

    agneiting@aacps.org

    PHYSICAL EDUCATION

    Dale Sarratt

    dsarratt@aacps.org

    Band/Strings

    Danielle Miller

    dmiller@aacps.org

    Media Specialist

    Lauren Grey-Hawkins

    lgrey-hawkins@aacps.org

     

    Media Assistant

    Valerie Novelo

    vnovelo@aacps.org

    LEARNING LAB

     

    SPECIAL EDUCATION 

    Jean Marie McDowell

    jmcdowell@aacps.org

     

    Latoria Spry

    lspry@aacps.org

     

    Marissa Colea

    mcolea@aacps.org 

    IEP CLERK

    Veronica Diazviera

    vdiazviera@aacps.org

    Speech Language Pathologist

    Angela Nicklas

    anicklas@aacps.org

    Cafe Manger 

    Valerie Price

    vprice@aacps.org

     

    TECH SUPPORT

    Helen Wilkerson

    CUSTODIANS

    Gus Gambrill, Chief

    Tyrone Bradley, Night-time

    Denita Brown, Night-time

    VACANT, Night-time