• Faculty Contact Information

     

    Pre-Kindergarten

    Name

    Email

    Google Voice #

    Leslie Kirby

    lmkirby@aacps.org

    (302) 404-3160

    Lauren Mitchell

    lpmitchell@aacps.org

    ‪(301) 909-8328‬

         

    ECI

    Name 

    Email 

    Google Voice #

    Nadine Richards-Ramsey

    nrichards-ramse@aacps.org

    ​(623) 562-0173 

         

    Kindergarten

    Name 

    Email

    Google Voice #

    Erin Buck

    enbuck@aacps.org

     

    Antoinese Washington

    adwashington1@aacps.org

    (302) 492-6393

    Elizabeth Raftovich

    eraftovich@aacps.org

    (302) 464-5097

    Eunice Kim

    eykim@aacps.org

    (302) 314-5404

    Gregory Mueller

    gmueller@aacps.org

    (302) 464-0512

    Megan Frekot

    mfrekot@aacps.org

    (301) 744-7403

    Stephanie Lepore

    slepore@aacps.org

    (302) 393-5638

    Eryca Haywood

    ehaywood@aacps.org

    (301) 941-7119

    Laura Hobbs

    ljhobbs@aacps.org

    (302) 314-5239

    Courtney Egan

    cegan@aacps.org

    (301)679-0971

         

    Cultural Arts

    Name

    Subject

    Email

    Google Voice # 

    Emily Stockman

    Art

    estockman@aacps.org

    (302) 469-0638

    Robin Suda

    EEE

    rsuda@aacps.org

    (302) 464-5570

    Kelli Knode

    Media

    kknode@aacps.org

    (302) 404-0176

    Shannon Overend

    PE

    soverend@aacps.org

    (501) 288-9683

    Heather Kurdziel

    Music

    hkurdziel@aacps.org

    (302) 404-3968

           

    Special Education/Speech 

    Name 

    Email

    Google Voice #

    Alyssa Carino

    acarino@aacps.org

    (920) 659-5379‬

    Laura Kocan

    lkocan@aacps.org

    (302) 404-3014

    Crystal Gallman

    cgallman@aacps.org

    (301) 778-4668

    Resource

    Name 

    Position 

    Email

    Google Voice #

    Theresa Lacovara

    School Counselor 

    tlacovara@aacps.org

    (302) 393-5643

    Katharine Saxe

    Reading Tchr.

    ksaxe@aacps.org

    (301)615-1634