Faculty/Staff

  • Principal

    Mrs. Kristie L. Battista                                           kbattista@aacps.org

    Assistant Principal

    Ms. Kai Cunningham                                              kcunningham@aacps.org

    Guidance Conselor

    Mrs. CeCe O'Brocki                                                cobrocki@aacps.org

    Psychologist

    Sue Shearon                                                         shaag@aacps.org

    Office Staff

    Mrs. Irene Broch                                                   ibroch@aacps.org     

    Mrs. Dawn Norfolk                                                dmnorfolk@aacps.org

    Health Room

    Ms. Michelle Martin, Nurse                                     nurse1262@aacps.org

    Mrs. Amanda Pope, Health Aide                              health1262@aacps.org

    Pre- Kindergarten

    Ms. Carmela Windsor                                           cwindsor@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                      

    Mrs. Belynda Thomas, TA                                     blthomas1@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

    Kindergarten

    Mrs. Kimberly Smith                                            khsmith@aacps.org

    Mrs. Cynthia Weinbrenner                                    cweinbrenner@aacps.org

    Ms. Willow Farmer                                               wfarmer@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                            

    Mrs. Elizabeth Dubaniewicz, TA                             edubaniewicz@aacps.org

    Ms. Amanda Holland, TA                                       aholland@aacps.org

                                                                                                                                                                                                          

    1st Grade

    Mrs. Samantha Sheckells                                     sesheckells@aacps.org

    Mrs. Cheryl DeVilbiss                                           cdevilbiss@aacps.org

    Mrs. Jennifer Mullins                                            jamullins@aacps.org

    2nd Grade

    Ms. Donna Thompson                                         dthompson1@aacps.org

    Ms. Allison Zweig                                                azweig@aacps.org

    Ms. Kristen Duke                                                kduke@aacps.org

                                                                                                                                                                                                     

    3rd Grade

    Mr. Jonathan Foote                                             jfoote@aacps.org

    Mrs. Jill Michaels                                                jmichaels@aacps.org

    Ms. Stephanie Wendling                                      swendling@aacps.org

    4th Grade

    Mr. Todd Richards                                              tjrichards@aacps.org

    Ms. Amanda Marshall                                         asmarshall1@aacps.org

    Mrs. Jessica Corliss                                            jcorliss@aacps.org

    5th Grade

    Mrs. Christina Carrick                                         ccarrick@aacps.org

    Ms. Eugenia Hagans                                           ehagans@aacps.org

                                                                                                                                                                                                                           

    Alternate Curriculum Class

    Ms. Michele Churchill                                          mchurchill@aacps.org

    Mrs. Kathy Long, TA                                           mklong@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                   

    Ms. Gretchen Plumb                                           gplumb@aacps.org

    Mrs. Bushra Khalid, TA                                       bkhalid@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                         

    Ms. Greer Spicer                                                espicer@aacps.org                              

    Ms. Tammy Hiett, TA                                          thiett@aacps.org@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                      

    Special Education

    Mrs. Sue Kirkendall                                            skirkendall@aacps.org

    Ms. Jennifer McCubbin                                        jmccubbin@aacps.org

    Ms. Amy Wukitch                                               awukitch@aacps.org

    Mrs. Peggy Wickless, TA                                     wickless@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                       

    Mrs. Amy Gilbert, IEP Clerk                                 aogilbert@aacps.org          

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

    Ms. Lisa Armstrong, Speech Pathologist               larmstrong1@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                               

    Ms. Renee Strother, Physical Therapist                rbstrother@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                  

    Ms. Kira Layng, Occupational Therapist                klayng@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                     

    Reading Team

    Ms. Cori Sears                                                  cmsears@aacps.org

    Ms. Claudine Weinstein                                      cweinstein@aacps.org

    Ms. Alison Howe                                                anhowe@aacps.org

    Mrs. Nikki Cashour                                             ncashour@aacps.org    

                                                                                                                                                                       

    ESOL

    Mr. Phillip Hart                                                  pohart@aacps.org

    Mrs. Nicole Odom                                              nodom@aacps.org                                    

    Mrs. Marina Gross, Bilingual Liason                     megross@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                                


    Math Resource

    Ms. Lori Berry                                                   lrberry@aacps.org

    STEM

    Ms. Kaitlynn Greenstein                                      kgreenstein@aacps.org

    Cultural Arts

    Ms. Moon Choi (Art)                                            mchoi@aacps.org

    Mrs. Carol Monger (Media)                                  cmonger@aacps.org

    Ms. Amy Rondeau (Music)                                   arondeau@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                               

    Mr. Ryan Sheally                                                rsheally@aacps.org                 

    Mrs. Colleen Cahoon (PE)                                    ccahoon@aacps.org

            

    Custodians

    Mrs. Cindy Connatser, Chief                                 cconnatser@aacps.org                                                                                                                                                                                              

    Mr. Federico Lora                                                flora@aacps.org

    Ms. Yessenia Carpiogalicia                                   ycarpiogalicia@aacps.org

    Ms. Debra Dilworth                                             ddilworth@aacps.org

    Cafeteria Staff

    Mrs Melissa Shives, Manager                               mshives@aacps.org

    Mrs. Terri Canoles                                              tcanoles@aacps.org