AACPS Office of School Performance Clusters 2022-2023

Regional Assistant Superintendent:

Dr. Daryl Kennedy

Assisted by: Candis Henson

410-626-9745/46 FAX: 410-626-0764

OSP Director: Jazmin Lawhorn

@ Annapolis Middle School

Meade Cluster

Meade HS

MacArthur MS Meade MS

Hebron-Harman **Brock Bridge**

Manor View Jessup

Meade Heights Maryland City

Pershing Hill Van Bokkelen

Seven Oaks

West Meade EEC

Regional Assistant Superintendent:

Jolyn Davis

Assisted by: Quay Holland

410-626-9747/48

FAX: 410-626-0764

OSP Director: Ginger Henley @ Annapolis Middle School

Annapolis Cluster

Annapolis HS

Annapolis MS Bates MS

Eastport Annapolis

Georgetown East Germantown Hillsmere **Rolling Knolls**

Mills-Parole W. Annapolis

Tyler Heights

Arundel Cluster

Arundel MS

Odenton Piney Orchard

Four Seasons

Waugh Chapel

Arundel HS

Regional Assistant Superintendent:

Bill Goodman

Assisted by: Cynthia Lindemann

410-518-6471/72

FAX: 410-518-6476

OSP Director: Vickie Plitt

@ Magothy River Middle School

Chesapeake Cluster North County Cluster

Chesapeake HS North County HS Chesapeake Bay MS **Brooklyn Park MS**

Bodkin Belle Grove

Ft. Smallwood Brooklyn Park

Jacobsville Park Lake Shore

Lindale MS Pasadena Ferndale EEC

George Cromwell

Hilltop

Linthicum North Glen

Overlook

Regional Assistant Superintendent:

Karen Donovan

Assisted by: Charm Herring

410-518-6473/74 FAX: 410-518-6476

OSP Director: Dr. Marguis Dwarte

@ Magothy River Middle School

Broadneck Cluster

Broadneck HS

Magothy River MS

Broadneck ES

Cape St. Claire

Severn River MS

Arnold

Belvedere

Windsor Farm

Studio 39

Southern Cluster

Southern HS

Southern MS

Deale

Lothian

Shady Side

Tracey's

Carrie Weedon EEC

Regional Assistant Superintendent:

Chris Truffer

Assisted by: Dorliese Boston

Phone: 410-451-7771/72 FAX: 410-451-7773

OSP Director: Carolyn Burton-Page

@ Crofton High School

Crofton Cluster South River Cluster

Crofton HS South River HS

Crofton MS Central MS Crofton ES Central ES

Crofton Meadows Davidsonville

Crofton Woods Edgewater

Nantucket Mavo

CAT South, Central Special

Regional Assistant Superintendent:

Janine Robinson

Assisted by: Janet Helferstay

410-255-7314/15 FAX: 410-255-7318

OSP Director: Dr. Nuria Williams

@ Northeast High School

Glen Burnie Cluster Severna Park Cluster

Glen Burnie HS Severna Park HS

Corkran MS Severn Park MS

Oakwood Benfield

Folger McKinsey Quarterfield

Richard Henry Lee Jones

Woodside Oak Hill

Marley MS Severna Park

Freetown Shipley's Choice

Glendale

Marley

Point Pleasant

Marley Glen

Regional Assistant Superintendent:

Lisa Leitholf

Assisted by: Courtney Hogue

410-255-7316/17

FAX: 410-255-7318 OSP Director: Jim Todd

@ Northeast High School

Northeast Cluster

Northeast HS

Northeast MS

High Point Riviera Beach

Solley

Sunset

Old Mill North MS **Rippling Woods**

Old Mill HS

Old Mill Cluster

Severn

Southgate

Old Mill South MS

Glen Burnie Park

Millersville Ridgeway

South Shore

CAT-North

Ruth Eason

Student Support Services @ BOE Pat Crain, Director of Alternative Ed

Assisted by: Kathy Bouadjemi 410-222-5193

Mary Moss @ J Albert Adams Academy

Phoenix Academy

Evening HS/Summer/Twilight Schools

Chesapeake Science Point (MS & HS) Monarch Academy (ES & MS)

Monarch Annapolis, Monarch Global

Virtual Academy